Henkilökunta

Ranskalais-suomalainen kauppakamari, Helsinki

Sébastien Cailliau
Puheenjohtaja
+358 (400) 490 209
scailliau@me.com

Marie-Zoé Belon-Laitinen
Varapuheenjohtaja
+358 (0) 40 52 71 939
marie@belontradeconsulting.fi

Nathalie Dedella
Nuorkauppakamarin puheenjohtaja
+358 (0)46 956 8890
nathalie.dedella@hotmail.fr

Saara Sipilä
Responsable administrative
+358 (0) 44 55 35 377
info@ccff.fi

Julius Parikka
Hallituksen jäsen
+358(0)400 905 411
julius.parikka@fondia.com

Kari KIVINEN
Hallituksen jäsen
+358 50 4080 614

Panu Routila
Hallituksen jäsen
panu.routila@konecranes.com

Maunu Korpela
Hallituksen jäsen

Alexandre Eykerman
Hallituksen jäsen
+358 50 382 3578
Alexander.eykerman@wartsila.com

Ranskalais-suomalainen kauppakamari, Pariisi

Patrice J. DANO
Président

Kaisa SIMOLA
Chargée de mission
01 47 24 59 68
info@ccff.asso.fr

Nos événements

  • BNP Paribas
  • Bergmann
  • Capgemini
  • Castren& Snellman
  • Crédit Agricole
  • Enersense
  • Halton
  • JCDecaux
  • Konecranes
  • Wärtsilä

© 2019 CCI FRANCE FINLANDE